top of page

2019 Short Story Winners Announced

At the annual Sarasota Fiction Writers holiday party, the four winners of the 2019 Short Story Contest were announced. Click on the links below to read their award-winning entries. Congratulations to all winners!


First Place: Robert Louis Heron

Second Place: Shirley Goldberg

Third Place: Bill Levy

Honorable Mention: Judy Gilbert

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page